I lost my skirt…

On that dream job business card of mine one of the things I have on there is ebay seller. I actually do have a small ebay store. It’s more of a hobby then a full time job unfortunately but it helps supplement my income in the summer (yay vacation!)

I sold a few things today that were ready to ship out. One was a J. Crew skirt. I saw it yesterday. I FOLDED it yesterday. I can’t find it. This morning when I hopped online I realized I had ANOTHER skirt that I had sold and could not find that either so I had to cancel the order. What is going on with my brain this week??!! Is it still recovering from last weeks Wolf moon plus Friday the 13th? If you work in a school or hospital you know what I’m talking about.

I refuse to cancel this order. I WILL find this skirt. The 99 cents I sold it for could buy me a….a….box of Jiffy corn muffin mix at Wal-Mart! Still the best 😉

Leave a Reply

